by william scape

I daydreamed about being at mason street grill. me and Amanda Walters were kissing in the dry storage room and 10 minutes later I got her out of her panties and fucked her underneath a table in the bar room.

while I was screwin her underneath the table my phone rang and I reached up on the table to grab it. amanda grabs my hand and takes my phone from my hand.

“he’s kinda busy can you call him back later?’ then she hangs up

“now where were we?” she asks grabbing me and kissing me

the camera zooms in on the table shaking and she’s moaning loudly

“is somebody in here?” a voice asks

“someone’s having sex underneath that table” another person says”we’ll wait until they’re done

I hear the door to the bar room close and Amanda wraps her long legs around my waist

“fuck me” she demands

the table begins to shake back and forth and no one bothered us, we never got caught!

Leave a Reply

