by William scape

(c) 2017

Daydreaming about a gran turismo 5 15 lap race against chuck super day, super day is the gt 5 world champion the past 5 years. no one can beat super day, no one.

he was heavily favored but I was able to beat him by a hair of  a second. I go to the finish line and there’s cheering and fans yelling my name, the gt 5 president gives me the championship cup and kara this tall brunette in an STP racing uniform and high heels comes up to me”congratulations baby” she says and grabs me and kisses me.

“hey Mr. scape, how does it feel to beat a 5 time world champion?” a reporter asks. Kara is still kissing me reaches over and pushes the reporters microphone away.

eventually, every one left the victory lane ceremony, Kara’s still kissing me, I eventually picked her up and carried her to a nearby garage I got her out of her racing gear and had sex with her in the back of the STP race car, and on the hood of the car a mechanic walked by us as we were going for it and didn’t say anything, he just let us do it.

 

Leave a Reply

