Sleeping on the job

By wheelyums

© 2016

“Is everybody gone?” I asked her

“yep, I’m the last one standing” Kim said putting up bar stools on the bar

“hope you made a lot of money tonight” I told her

“didn’t do too bad tonight, I’m $200 richer”

She slowly strutted toward me”well now it’s just you and me here alone.”

“I know” I told her”what are we gonna do?”

”C’mon” she said putting her hands on her big hips”what AREN’T we gonna do?”

“we should go to my place” I suggested”water street is busy,people can see-”

“I pulled the shades down in the restaurant dude. No one’s gonna see us butt ass naked”

Man, I always wanted to fuck Kim’s big white ass, but I never imagined it would happen at work, I went outside and grabbed a long wooden bench from the patio and carried it into the kitchen

“don’t forget the cushions” she suggested. She went into the dining room and grabbed 4 off the chairs and I laid them over the bench in rows.

I couldn’t wait to see what lurked underneath that black dress with beige and gold flowers.

“um, chris”she said pointing at her backside”a little help over here”

I went over to her”you look lovely in this dress” I told her.

I unloosened her tie in the back.

”lovely gal” I said as I kissed her on the neck

”all the way off” she said stepping out of it and putting it on the sink next to the bench

Kim fingered her shaved pussy as I lay on my back.

”let’s finish what we were talkin’ about doin last night.” she said getting on top of me and guiding me into her soft pink pussy

“yes omg”she gasped, throwing her head back”give me that long pole of yours”

Kim has a ridiculous sized bottom, I could barely hold on to her big ass booty as she rode my hard dick.

“give me that STP” she says

“STP?”

“you know what I’m talkin about, strong thick polish”

“uh,STP is a motor oil” I told her

“motor oil, your dick, they both serve the same purpose, to lubricate my engine parts”

Kim bounced that fat ass of hers on my dick,butt cheeks slappin loudly against my legs

“assume the position”I said to myself

”my favorite position is doggy style” she says getting up off of me she got down on all fours in front of me.

“holy shit” I exclaimed”I always checked out your ass when you walked by but I never thought it was this big!”

Kim looked back at me and wiggled her ass”I get a lot of guys lookin at my ass,but you get a chance to touch it”

I reached over and grabbed some lube out my backpack and lathered it on my cock tip and pressed it against her pussy lips and began to slide it in.

“there must be a god if I’ve got you on all fours in a restaurant”I said to myself”my goodness, there should be a law against having an ass this big!”

Kim started pushing her big white ass back against my cock

“kimmie” I gasped”that feels-”

She just put her head down and kept pushing herself against me,her big white ass slapping loudly against my legs.

“damn it, kim caboose, you sure know how to get a guy’s dick hard with that ass”

“oh Chris” she said chuckling”kimmie caboose, I like it!”

“c’mon hon,don’t make me do all the work”she said

I grabbed her waist tightly and I began pumpin slowly into Kim’s warm sticky pussy

“ohhhh my goodness“ kim gasped. She squirmed a bit and I grabbed her and pulled her back to me”ohh yeah,”that’s what I’m talkin about, now we’re gettin’ somewhere”

I was workin her out.thrusting faster into her pussy

“uhhhhh!” she gasped”oh god, oh my god..that’s..incredible..oh shit we have a winner”

i looked down at that lovely white derriere and laid pipe in that plump pussy,She put her head down and let me work on her schedule.I was clearing my calendar in her pussy the clapping sound of her ass against my legs was living proof I was doin my job well.I had kim’s big bottom jigglin loudly as she held on to the legs of the bench in front of her.

“uhhh yes fuck me” she pleaded”harder..don’t pull out please”

I did what she ordered smacking her on that fat ass of hers and working my dick in and out of that warm moist crack.

“turn over kimmie” I said

She turned over and lay on her back. I got on top of her grabbed her legs and parked myself deep in her pussy.

“oh wow” she exclaimed”you’re all up in my in box”

I put her legs up and started rammin home in her cunt

“umpfffff!” she gasped”shit..holy…ummpff,ohhhh…omigod..umpfff right there hon”

I put my head between her cleavage and started deep divin in her. her toes curled up as she wrapped her long legs around my waist and ran her fingers several times across my bald head.

 

“oh kimmie,oh my goodness I’m comin home straight to you” I whispered

“come on home” she gasped”give it to me”

I thrusted several more times and gripped Kim tightly I looked behind me at her pretty polished candy red toes and erupted deep inside her pussy.

“Kim…godddd..urghh..uhhhhhh” I grunted sucking on her nipples

I looked down at Kim, we lay there both breathing hard.

“whew” I exclaimed”that was…intense”

“I haven’t been fucked like that in awhile” she said.

I got up and started putting on my underwear“first time fucking a tall blonde with a huge ass in the kitchen”I said

“I enjoyed your company” she said putting her silk black panties back on”every inch of it”

“Well, we sure picked a perfect day to fool around,working here sucks sometimes”I replied”but this makes up for it.I had a blast with you, we might never get a chance to do this again.”

“you never know, Chris. I could always stop at your place after work or when you’re on vacation, if I ever need to be nailed senseless you’ll get a text”

I told her when it comes to her big ass I’m always available, Work is now my other favorite four letter word.

Leave a Reply

